Frans Jamry

Frans Jamry

Owner and CEO

f.jamry@maresgroup.com

Donato Consoli

Donato Consoli

Administrator

d.consoli@maresgroup.com

Noris Ciccardi

Noris Ciccardi

Green Division

n.ciccardi@maresgroup.com

Marilena Danielli

Marilena Danielli

Back Office Green Division

m.danielli@maresgroup.com

Gabriella Genovese

Gabriella Genovese

Sales

g.genovese@maresgroup.com

Cristina Formenti

Cristina Formenti

German Market

c.formenti@maresgroup.com

Claudio Merazzi

Claudio Merazzi

Business Development Manager

c.merazzi@maresgroup.com

Loredana Tarì

Loredana Tarì

Product Manager

l.tari@maresgroup.com

Matilde Faverio

Matilde Faverio

Spare Parts

m.faverio@maresgroup.com

Iris Benatti

Iris Benatti

Accounting

i.benatti@maresgroup.com

Davide Colombo

Davide Colombo

Accounting

d.colombo@maresgroup.com

Francesca Palamara

Francesca Palamara

Back Office

f.palamara@maresgroup.com

Benedetta Scillone

Benedetta Scillone

Back Office

b.scillone@maresgroup.com

Karl Li

Karl Li

Manager China

k.li@maresgroup.com

Tom Xiao

Tom Xiao

Quality Manager South China

t.xiao@maresgroup.com

Jerry Cao

Jerry Cao

Quality Manager North China

j.cao@maresgroup.com